Language site:
YOU ARE HERE: kvadrat-asg.com » History
Wednesday, 19 September 2018

History

"Kvadrat SG" company was established in 1985 by Sergei Gadalov based on temporary research and production units.

  • 1985-1990 - TRPU.
  • 1990-1995 - "Kvadrat SG" Cooperative
  • 1995 - today- OOO "Kvadrat SG"

With the birth of the Russian market the company managed to bring under a wide range of technological equipment. During this time we have accumulated experience in the production of various models of equipment: conveyors (including pneumatic), filling and packaging machines, thermal cutting, technological manipulators, etc. In addition, we have experience in adapting imported technology for industrial and technological conditions of the Customer.

02_istoria_01 02_istoria_02 02_istoria_03 02_istoria_04

The success of the company is held due to a regular engaging of professionals from various branches of science and technology for projects designing. In some cases our equipment models have better technical characteristics comparing with Western counterparts. The company performs full cycle of works: pre-project analysis, design, manufacturing of technological equipment of any complexity type, installation and commissioning.

In September 2000, "Kvadrat SG" has moved into its own administrative and production building (2500 sq. m.) near the metro station "Moscow Gate "(St. Petersburg)

OOO "Kvadrat SG":

02_istoria_logo01 Since 2004, "Kvadrat SG" is the official distritbutor of SMC Pneumatik - manufacturer and provider of air saw.
02_istoria_logo02 Since 2005 "Kvadrat SG" is the founder of the North-West industrial park "High Tech Industry", which aims to combine scientific and industrial organizations in the city to solve technological problems and the creation of high-tech equipment. www.high-techindustry.ru
02_istoria_logo03 Since 2006 "Kvadrat SG" is the system integrator of industrial robots of Japanese corporation FANUC Robotics. Because of the active promotion of Fanuc robots "Kvadrat SG" was chosen as a strategic partner of the corporation in 2010.

During over 25 years of our existence, we have created a range of equipment models with better characteristics comparing with the world analogues.

02_istoria_05 02_istoria_06

High Technological Culture of progressive industry which has developed a worldview of a company leaders is now carefully preserved in the company and transferring youth.

Язык сайта:
ВЫ ЗДЕСЬ: kvadrat-asg.com » История компании
Четверг, 18 Октября 2018

История компании

Компания "Квадрат СГ" создана в 1985 году Сергеем Гадаловым на базе временного научно-производственного подразделения (ВНПП).

  • 1985-1990 г.г. - ВНПП.
  • 1990-1995 г.г. - Кооператив "Квадрат СГ"
  • 1995 г. - по настоящее время - ООО "Квадрат СГ"

В условиях зарождения рынка в России компании удалось освоить широкий спектр технологического оборудования. За это время мы накопили опыт в создании различных образцов техники: транспортеров (включая пневмотранспорт), фасовочных и упаковочных машин, машины тепловой резки металла, технологических манипуляторов и т. д. Кроме того, мы имеем опыт в адаптации импортной техники к производственно-технологическим условиям Заказчика.

02_istoria_01 02_istoria_02 02_istoria_03 02_istoria_04

Успеху компании способствует регулярное привлечение к разработке проектов специалистов из различных отраслей науки и техники. В ряде случаев нам удалось создать образцы техники по своим характеристикам превосходящие западные аналоги. Фирма выполняет полный цикл работ: от предпроектных исследований, проектирования, изготовления технологического оборудования любой степени сложности, до монтажа и пуско-наладки.

В сентябре 2000 года "Квадрат СГ" переехал в собственное административно-производственное здание площадью 2500 м2 около станции метро "Московские ворота" (Санкт-Петербург).

ООО «Квадрат СГ»:

02_istoria_logo01 С 2004 года является официальным дистритбьютером компании SMC Pneumatik – производитель и поставщик пневмокомлектующих.
02_istoria_logo02 С 2005 года является учредителем Северо-западного технопарка «Высокие промышленные технологии», цель которого объединить научные и промышленные организации города для решения технологических задач и создания наукоёмкого оборудования. www.high-techindustry.ru
02_istoria_logo03 С2006 года является системным интегратором промышленных роботов японской корпорации FANUC Robotics. За активное продвижение роботов Fanuc фирма «Квадрат СГ» была выбрана стратегическим партнером корпорации на 2010 год.

За 25 лет своего существования нам не раз удавалось создавать образцы техники по своим характеристикам превышающие мировые аналоги.

02_istoria_05 02_istoria_06

Высокая техническая культура передовой отрасли, сформировавшая мировоззрение руководителей, бережно сохраняется в компании и передается молодежи.