Language site:
YOU ARE HERE: kvadrat-asg.com » Products » Conveyors » Vertical and high-angle conveyors
Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Vertical and high-angle conveyors

Vertical and high-angle conveyors are designed for transportation of unit loads (packages, boxes, bags with packaged products) and loose goods. We produce conveyors of various lengths with various angles of inclination. Conveyors can be used both independently and combined with filling-and-packaging systems, shrink film wrappers or other types of equipment.

vert1 vert2

Vertical and high-angle conveyors can be combined into an integrated production line, by coupling miscellaneous equipment units with one another. The produced conveyors are, as a rule, equipped with cleated flat belt.

vert3

Vertical and high-angle conveyors  can be equipped with any type of belts (for food and nonfood products), made of special fabric for conveyor belts, rubberized fabric and polyurethane or polymer materials..

On request of the customer, we produce conveyors of any length and configuration

These products were used in the following projects:

  • Production line for tea mixing (blending)
  • Conveying- and processing line for tea blending
  • Automated conveying- and processing line for production and filling of snack croutons (city of Vladimir)
  • Conveying- and processing line for tea blending
  • Automatic conveying- and processing line for tea blending

Язык сайта:
ВЫ ЗДЕСЬ: kvadrat-asg.com » Продукция » Конвейеры » Вертикальные и крутонаклонные транспортеры
Воскресенье, 16 Декабря 2018

Вертикальные и крутонаклонные транспортеры

Вертикальные и крутонаклонные транспортеры предназначены для транспортирования штучных (пачек, коробок, пакетов с упакованным продуктом) и сыпучих грузов. Мы выпускаем ленточные транспортеры различной длины с разным углом наклона. Транспортеры могут использоваться как самостоятельно, так и в комплекте с фасовочно-упаковочной, термоусадочной машиной или другими видами оборудования.

vert1 vert2

Вертикальные и крутонаклонные транспортеры можно объединить в единую технологическую линию, связав друг с другом различное оборудование. Выпускаемые транспортеры обычно оснащаются плоской лентой с перегородками.

vert3

Вертикальные и крутонаклонные транспортеры могут быть оборудованы любыми типами лент (пищевая и непищевая), изготовленных из транспортерного тканевого, резинотканевого, полиуретанового, полимерного материалов.

По запросу заказчика мы изготовим транспортеры любой длины и конфигурации

Данная продукция применена в проектах:

  • Технологическая линия для смешивания (купажирования) чая
  • Транспортно-технологическая линия купажирования чая
  • Автоматизированная транспортно-технологическая линия производства и фасовки закусочных сухариков (г. Владимир)
  • Транспортно-технологическая линия для купажирования чая
  • Автоматизированная транспортно-технологическая линия купажирования чая