Language site:
YOU ARE HERE: kvadrat-asg.com » Services » Installation and Assembly of Processing Equipment
Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Installation and Assembly of Processing Equipment


The "Kvadrat SG" has in its structure the subdivision of installers, who carry out not only the installation and assembly of equipment produced by us, but also attend to orders for the installation and assembly of the equipment purchased by our customers from third-party manufacturing companies.
lent2 lent2 lent2 lent2

Depending on the scope of work, we engage our partner companies. Thus, we can offer “turnkey” services involving Engineering, Procurement, Construction, Installation, Assembly and Commissioning of production and processing facilities of various applications.

Acting as a prime contractor, we provide the project design work, coordination, installation works on steel structures, equipment installation and assembly, cabling and setting-up control system elements, including programming.


You can see some examples of production and processing equipment installation and assembly in our projects:

 

  • Daifuku Co Ltd (prime contractor for Toyota Motor Manufacturing Russia Ltd.) (Motor Vehicle Industry).
  • ООО «Pit Company» (Food Processing Industry).
  • ZAO «Ford Motor Company» (Motor Vehicle Industry).

Язык сайта:
ВЫ ЗДЕСЬ: kvadrat-asg.com » Услуги » Монтаж технологического оборудования
Среда, 22 Августа 2018

Монтаж технологического оборудования

Компания «Квадрат СГ» имеет в своей структуре подразделение монтажников, силами которого осуществляется не только монтаж произведенного нами оборудования, но и выполняются заказы на монтаж оборудования, приобретенного нашими заказчиками у сторонних фирм - производителей.
В зависимости от объема работ мы привлекаем компании - партнеры. Таким образом, мы можем предложить услуги по комплексному строительству и монтажу технологических комплексов различного назначения «под ключ».
lent2 lent2 lent2 lent2

Выступая в качестве генерального подрядчика, мы обеспечиваем проектные работы, согласование, монтажные работы по строительству металлоконструкций, установке оборудования, прокладку кабелей и монтаж элементов систем управления, включая программирование.


Примеры монтажа технологического оборудования Вы можете увидеть в наших проектах:

 

  • Daifuku Co Ltd (генеральный подрядчик Toyota Motor Manufacturing Russia Ltd.) (Автомобилестроение).
  • ООО «Компания Пит» (Пищевая промышленность).
  • ЗАО «Форд Мотор Компани» (Автомобилестроение).